

Rabbi Benjamin Sendrow

Administrator Andrea Leopold

Religious School Director Robyn Plaskoff

Executive Committee

President Matt Burton

Vice President Phil Lande

Vice President Judy Sherman

Vice President Jay Walerstein

Treasurer Michael Markovitz

Secretary Keith Goldstein

Immediate Past President Joe Ofengender

Members at Large

Joanne Hirsch Lori Katz Michael Mervis Michael Meyers Harry Osborn Jay Perler Anita Silverman Sandra Zeckel Debbie Zeitlin

Sisterhood Rebecca Pfeiffer

Men's Club Marc Winter February 13, 2014

Congregation Shaarey Tefilla enthusiastically supports the work of the Temple Heritage Center and their efforts to save and stabilize the former Beth El Temple building at 34th and Ruckle Streets.

The historical value of this building to both the Jewish Community of Indianapolis and Congregation Shaarey Tefilla are evident.

We will look forward to assisting with this project.

Matt Burton

President, Congregation Shaarey Tefilla

